Welcome to Movies Passions!

Profile Page For trace64

Trace64, 59 currently offline
map pin All, PA, USA

Find Other Singles In
Pennsylvania!


Profile Photos (1) Friends Groups (8)

Love Horror movies
Love Horror movies All saw movies,Harry Potter movies,Fried Green Tomatoes,The Grudge, and ZombieLand
About Me
Gender Female
Orientation Lesbian
Height 5'03"
Body Type a few extra pounds
Movies sci-fi, romantic comedy, drama, action, horror, comedy
Orientation lesbian
Eye Color brown
Hair Color light brown
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship single - never married, single
Have Kids yes - grown and out of the house
Education Level high school grad
Profession Manufacturing / Distributions
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? cigarettes, daily
I currently live with roommate(s), with pets
Political Views not interested in politics
Food Related Soul Food, Fine Dining, Fast Food, Chinese, Italian, Spicy
Personality romantic, flirt, fun loving, lover
Religious Views Christian
I'm looking for miss right now, miss right, soulmate, the yin to my yang, romance, relationship
My Sign i was born in december, capricorn : dec. 22-jan. 19
Pets Cats
Gender Female
Music Post Rock, R and B, Rap, Rock, Pop, Hip Hop, Hard Rock, Dance, Country
Hair Style short hair
Fitness & Sports armchair quarterback
Looking for
Hobbies & Interests cooking & recipes, dancing, fleamarkets, gardening, movies, music, sports, television, travel, video games
Their Body Type a few extra pounds, athletic, average, fit, skinny, slender, slim, supermodel
Movies action, comedy, drama, horror, romance, romantic comedy, sci-fi
Orientation lesbian
Eye Color black, blue, brown, gray, green, hazel
Hair Color auburn, black, blond, dark brown, light brown, red
Their Ethnicity Caucasian, Hispanic / Latino, Middle Eastern, Mixed Race, Native American, Other
Relationship single, single - never married, widowed
Have Kids no - maybe with the right person, yes, yes - grown and out of the house, yes - single parent home
Their Education Level college grad, currently in college, high school grad, post-Graduate, some college
Profession Artistic / Musical, Banking / Financial Services / Real Estate, Clerical / Administrative, Computer related / Hardware, Education / Academic Research, Entertainment / Media, Executive / Management, Fashion Industry / Modeling / Beauty, Food Service, Hospitality / Travel, Internet, Journalist / Writer, Legal Services, Manufacturing / Distributions, Medical / Health Services, Other, Politics / Goverment / Military, Sales / Marketing, Technical / Science / Engineering
Income level $100,000+, $25,000-$50,000, $50,000-$100,000, Less than $25,000
Do they smoke? cigarettes, daily, no - open to dating smokers though, only when I drink, socially
Do they drink? beer, liquor, socially, wine
They currently live alone, family and friends visit often, with kids, with parents, with pets, with roommate(s)
Socially, they are comic relief, flirt, shy at first, but warm up quickly, side kick, social butterfly, the life of the party
Political Views conservative, democrat, independent, liberal, not interested in politics, republican
Food Related Chinese, Chocoholic, Comfort, Diet Every Now & Then, Fast Food, Fine Dining, Italian, Junk Food Junkie, Soul Food, Spicy
Personality flirt, fun loving, intellectual, liberal, lover, professional, romantic, tree hugger
Individuality piercings, tattoos
Religious Views Agnostic, Buddhist, Catholic, Christian, Deist, Hindu, Islam, Jewish, Latter-day Saints, Not Religious, Not Religious, but Spiritual, Scientology
They are looking for miss right, miss right now, relationship, romance, something REALLY hot, soulmate, the yin to my yang
Their Sign aquarius : jan. 20-feb. 18, aries : march 21-april 19, cancer : june 21-july 22, capricorn : dec. 22-jan. 19, gemini : may 21-june 20, leo : july 23-aug. 22, libra : sept. 23-oct. 22, pisces : feb. 19-march 20, sagittarius : nov. 22-dec. 21, scorpio : oct. 23-nov. 21, taurus : april 20-may 20, virgo : aug. 23-sept. 22
Military Service air force, army, coast guard, marines, national guard, navy, reserves, veteran
Pets Cat, Dog, Farm Animal, Fish, Horse
Gender Female
Music Alternative Rock, Country, Dance, Hard Rock, Hip Hop, Karaoke, Pop, Rap, Rock, Techno
Hair Style curly, layered, long hair, ponytail, straight, straightened
Fitness & Sports aerobics, basketball, bowling, dancing, football (U.S.), hiking, jogging, marathon, pilates, swimming, tennis, volleyball, walking, yoga

My Photos
Trace64 Image 0

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(8)

Find Other Singles In
Pennsylvania!








Meet In The Real World