Thebeastjto, 39 it's been a while
Columbus, OH, USA

Find Other Singles In

Profile Photos (2) Friends Groups (15) Dating Hygiene

I Do It All
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 6'02"
Weight 200 lbs
Body Type athletic
Movies sci-fi, romantic comedy, drama, action, horror, comedy
Orientation straight
Eye Color hazel
Hair Color dark brown
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship single - never married
Have Kids no - definitely want them though
Education Level currently in college
Profession Entertainment / Media
Income level $25,000-$50,000
Do you smoke? no - open to dating smokers though
I currently live with roommate(s)
Food Related BRAINS!!!, Fine Dining, Fast Food, Italian, Chinese, Japanese, Soul Food, Carnivore
Personality nerd, fun loving, lover, geek, intellectual, jock
Religious Views Christian
I'm looking for miss right, dating, relationship
My Sign pisces : feb. 19-march 20
Pets Dogs, Cats
Gender Male
Music Alternative Rock, Christian Rock, Rock, Rap, Progressive Rock, Post Rock, Pop, Opera, Metal, Celtic, Motown, Classical, Hard Rock, Hardcore, Heavy Metal, Hip Hop, House
Hair Style short hair
Fitness & Sports cycling, swimming, working out, rock climbing, hiking, snowboarding, handball, martial arts, bowling, skiing, weightlifting, volleyball, baseball, basketball, football (U.S.), walking, tennis, golf
No Videos!

My Photos
Thebeastjto Image 0
Thebeastjto Image 1

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(15)

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In

FIND Other Singles In

Ad Partner