Tca431, 39 it's been a while
Maple Heights, OH, USA

Find Other Singles In

Profile Photos (1) Friends Groups (5) Dating Hygiene

Looking for something new
You talkin to me? All time favorite movies? I love anything action or sports related.....and of course anything involving 2 of the greatest actors ever, Pacino and DeNiro
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 6'01"
Weight 330 lbs
Hobbies & Interests wine tasting, weather, video games, target practice, sports, music, movies, killing zombies, hunting, fleamarkets, board games
Body Type thick
Movies action, classics, comedy, drama
Orientation straight
Eye Color brown
Hair Color dark brown
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship single - never married
Have Kids no - maybe with the right person
Education Level Bachelor's Degree
Profession Medical / Health Services
Income level $25,000-$50,000
Do you smoke? daily, cigarettes
Do you drink? beer, socially
I currently live alone
Socially, I am shy at first, but warm up quickly, better in small groups, flirt
Political Views republican
Food Related Spicy, Mexican, Italian, Chinese, Carnivore
Personality professional, nerd, fun loving, flirt
Individuality stache
Religious Views Catholic
I'm looking for conversation, dating, friends - with benefits, miss right now, romance
My Sign i was born in september, libra : sept. 23-oct. 22
Pets No pets currently (but like them)
Gender Male
Music Rock, Rap, Alternative Rock, Classical, Country, Hard Rock, Pop, R and B
Hair Style short hair
Fitness & Sports baseball, football (U.S.), golf, weightlifting
Languages English
No Videos!

My Photos
Tca431 Image 0

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(5)

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In

FIND Other Singles In

Ad Partner