Ssbbwsunflower7, 47 it's been a while
Worcester, MA, USA

Find Other Singles In

Profile Photos (2) Friends Groups (0) Dating Hygiene

sunflower looking for my sunshine
About Me
Gender Female
Orientation Straight
Height 5'01"
Weight 340 lbs
Body Type fat and proud, disabled
Movies comedy, sci-fi, animation, action, horror, classics, romance, psychological thrillers, murder mysteries
Orientation straight
Eye Color blue
Hair Color blond
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship single - never married
Have Kids yes - single parent home
Profession Other
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? no - open to dating smokers though
I currently live alone
Socially, I am loner, anti-social, better in small groups, home body, a couch potato
Political Views not interested in politics
Food Related Omnivore
Personality artistic, playa hater, loner, introvert
Individuality vampire
Religious Views Not Religious, Not Religious, but Spiritual
I'm looking for relationship, romance, mr. right, something REALLY hot, conversation, dating
My Sign pisces : feb. 19-march 20
Pets Cat
Gender Female
Music Rock, Punk, Classical, Gospel, Hard Rock, Heavy Metal, Metal, Post Rock, Relaxation and Meditation, Christian Rock, Progressive Rock
Hair Style straight, long hair
Fitness & Sports dancing, walking
Health Related chronic health issues, challenging health issues, challenging dietary issues, diabetic
No Videos!

My Photos
Ssbbwsunflower7 Image 0
Ssbbwsunflower7 Image 1

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups
No Groups Yet!

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In

FIND Other Singles In

Ad Partner