Spcby, 32 it's been a while
CANADA, Montreal

Find Other Singles In

Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (20) Dating Hygiene

unicorns, space whales, sparkly things.
About Me
Gender Female
Orientation Bisexual
Height 5'09"
Weight 130 lbs
Hobbies & Interests writing, video games, travel, television, shopping, reading, photography, music, movies, manga, killing zombies, internet, cosplay, comic books, cooking & recipes
Body Type average
Movies sci-fi, indie, horror, drama, comedy, action
Orientation bisexual
Eye Color brown
Hair Color light brown
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship single
Have Kids no - maybe with the right person
Education Level currently in college
Profession Other
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? no - open to dating smokers though
Do you drink? socially
I currently live with parents
Socially, I am shy at first, but warm up quickly, social butterfly, flirt, comic relief
Political Views the liberal party (canada)
Food Related Diet Every Now & Then, Comfort, Vegan, Sushi, Omnivore, Japanese, Indian
Personality nerd, loner, geek, fun loving, flirt, extrovert, coffeeholic, total slacker
Religious Views Not Religious, but Spiritual
I'm looking for conversation, dating, friends - with benefits, friends only, relationship, something REALLY hot, travel companion
My Sign cancer : june 21-july 22, i was born in july
Pets Tribbles
Gender Female
Music Alternative Rock, Dance, Folk, Indie, Pop, Post Rock, Punk, Rock
Hair Style short hair
Fitness & Sports basketball, walking, working out
No Videos!

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(20)

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In

FIND Other Singles In

Ad Partner