Siamesedream, 42 it's been a while

Find Other Singles In

Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (20) Dating Hygiene

Single and looking for love.
Single and looking for love. Well I'd say I'm a laid back kinda person. I enjoy staying in as much as I do going out, I have to say you can't beat a good bottle of wine and dvd though. Feel free to ask me any Q's...
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 5'05"
Weight 000 lbs
Body Type athletic, fit
Movies romantic comedy, indie, steamy, drama, action, horror, romance, sci-fi, comedy
Orientation straight
Eye Color brown, green
Hair Color black
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship single, single - never married
Have Kids no - maybe with the right person
Education Level currently in college
Profession Medical / Health Services, Manufacturing / Distributions
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? cigarettes
I currently live with parents
Political Views not interested in politics
Food Related Indian, Fine Dining, Eat Out Frequently, Fast Food, Spicy, Italian, Chinese
Personality fun loving, playa hater, loner, introvert, lover, romantic
Individuality cougar lover
Religious Views Atheist
I'm looking for conversation, travel companion, romance, friends - with benefits, soulmate, miss right now, dating, the yin to my yang, relationship
My Sign leo : july 23-aug. 22, i was born in august
Pets Cats
Gender Male
Music Progressive Rock, Rock, Post Rock, Motown, Metal, Indie, Heavy Metal, Hard Rock, Folk, Death Metal, Karaoke, Punk, Alternative Rock
Hair Style short hair
Fitness & Sports working out, running, swimming, weightlifting, football (International), jogging, bodybuilding, cycling
Looking for
Hobbies & Interests computers, cooking & recipes, internet, movies, music, pole dancing, reading, sports, television, travel
Their Body Type a few extra pounds, athletic, average, fit, large, overweight, pleasantly plump, slender, slim, thick, voluptuous
Movies action, comedy, drama, horror, indie, nothing but porn, romance, romantic comedy, sci-fi
Orientation straight
Eye Color hazel, black, blue, brown, glass, gray, green
Hair Color a little gray, auburn, bald, black, blond, dark brown, depends on the day of the week, light brown, red, white / gray
Their Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship single, single - never married, widowed
Have Kids no - definitely want them though, no - maybe with the right person, yes - single parent home
Their Education Level college grad, currently in college, high school grad, post-Graduate, some college, some high school
Profession Computer related / Hardware, Education / Academic Research, Entertainment / Media, Food Service, Hospitality / Travel, Internet, Journalist / Writer, Manufacturing / Distributions, Medical / Health Services, Other, Sales / Marketing, Technical / Science / Engineering, Artistic / Musical, Clerical / Administrative
Income level that's private
Do they smoke? cigarettes
Do they drink? socially
They currently live alone, family and friends visit often, with kids, with parents, with pets
Socially, they are better in small groups, shy at first, but warm up quickly, social butterfly
Political Views not interested in politics
Food Related Chinese, Chocoholic, Comfort, Eat Out Frequently, Fast Food, Fine Dining, French, Indian, Italian, Japanese, Junk Food Junkie, Soul Food, Spicy, Vegan, Vegetarian
Personality fun loving, geek, intellectual, introvert, lover, nerd, punk, romantic, tree hugger
Religious Views Atheist
They are looking for conversation, dating, friends - with benefits, mr. right, mr. right now, relationship, romance, something REALLY hot, soulmate, the yin to my yang, travel companion
Gender Female
Music Alternative Rock, Dance, Death Metal, Folk, Hard Rock, Hardcore, Heavy Metal, Hip Hop, House, Indie, Industrial, Karaoke, Metal, Motown, Pop, Post Rock, Progressive Rock, Punk, R and B, Rap, Rock, Techno, Trance
Fitness & Sports cycling, football (International), jogging, running
No Videos!

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(20)

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In