Welcome to Movies Passions!

Profile Page For siamesecat3

Siamesecat3, 61 currently offline
map pin Rural Area, CT, USA

Find Other Singles In
Connecticut!


Ad Partner
Profile Photos (9) Friends Groups (11)

siamese cats and I wants some company
comedy,romance,sci-fi,thriller you can choose any movie in a store, whatever the mood you in be it a comedy, or you just want to watch a romantic drama, there are so many movies you can choose from.
About Me
Gender Female
Orientation Straight
Height 5'03"
Weight 150 lbs
Body Type slender, fit, average
Movies sci-fi, romantic comedy, drama, action, horror, romance, comedy
Orientation asexual, straight, celibate
Eye Color blue
Hair Color blond
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship divorced, single
Have Kids yes - grown and out of the house
Education Level high school grad, some college
Profession Other
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? daily, cigarettes
I currently live with pets, alone
Socially, I am flirt, home body, better in small groups, shy at first, but warm up quickly, loner
Political Views not interested in politics
Food Related Carnivore, Fine Dining, Italian, Comfort, Chinese, Chocoholic
Personality flirt, fun loving, coffeeholic, loner, redneck, romantic
Individuality piercings, werewolf, tattoos, goatee
Religious Views Catholic, Christian, Not Religious
I'm looking for conversation, fun, soulmate, mr. right, dating, romance, relationship
My Sign gemini : may 21-june 20
Military Service navy, army, air force, marines, veteran, coast guard
Pets Cats
Gender Female
Music Country
Hair Style bun, long hair, straight, french braid, ponytail
Fitness & Sports martial arts, armchair quarterback, bowling, hockey, football (U.S.), swimming
Health Related chronic health issues, minor health issues

My Photos
Siamesecat3 Image 0
Siamesecat3 Image 1
Siamesecat3 Image 2
Siamesecat3 Image 3
Siamesecat3 Image 4
Siamesecat3 Image 5
Siamesecat3 Image 6
Siamesecat3 Image 7
Siamesecat3 Image 8

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(11)

Find Other Singles In
Connecticut!








Meet In The Real World