Shyguysenpai, 39 it's been a while
All, TX, USA

Find Other Singles In

Profile Photos (7) Friends Groups (0) Dating Hygiene

Laid back gamer and anime fan seeking someone with similar interests
Vision I like to escape from the real world for a small amount of time, so this is the best means. I love action, comedy, and a good psychological thriller. Horror and drama have a place too.
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 5'11"
Weight 260 lbs
Body Type a few extra pounds
Movies sci-fi, romantic comedy, indie, drama, action, horror, romance, comedy
Orientation straight
Eye Color green
Hair Color dark brown
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship single - never married
Have Kids no - definitely want them though
Education Level some college
Profession Sales / Marketing, Executive / Management
Income level Less than $25,000
Do you smoke? no - will not date a smoker
I currently live alone
Socially, I am loner, better in small groups, anti-social
Political Views not interested in politics
Food Related Junk Food Junkie, Japanese, Spicy, Italian, Chinese, Chocoholic, Fast Food, Eat Out Frequently, Carnivore
Personality intellectual, romantic, introvert, loner, fun loving, lover, geek, nerd
Individuality goatee
Religious Views Agnostic
I'm looking for soulmate, travel companion, the yin to my yang, romance, relationship, conversation, miss right, something REALLY hot, dating
My Sign sagittarius : nov. 22-dec. 21
Pets Dogs
Gender Male
Music Rock, Screamo, Punk, Progressive Rock, Metal, Heavy Metal, Hardcore, Hard Rock, Death Metal, Alternative Rock
Hair Style short hair
Fitness & Sports bowling
Health Related minor health issues
Looking for
Hobbies & Interests comic books, computers, cooking & recipes, cosplay, dancing, gardening, killing zombies, manga, movies, music, naturism, photography, reading, shopping, target practice, television, travel, video games, weather, writing
Their Body Type a few extra pounds, athletic, average, fit, overweight, skinny, slender, slim, thick, voluptuous
Movies action, comedy, drama, horror, indie, romance, romantic comedy, sci-fi
Orientation straight
Eye Color gray, green, hazel, black, blue, brown, glass
Hair Color auburn, black, blond, dark brown, light brown, red
Their Ethnicity Asian, Caucasian, Indian
Relationship single
Have Kids no - definitely want them though
Their Education Level college grad, currently in college, high school grad, post-Graduate, some college
Do they smoke? no - will not date a smoker
Do they drink? no, socially
They currently live alone, family and friends visit often, on a pirate ship, with parents, with pets, with roommate(s)
Socially, they are better in small groups, comic relief, home body, loner, shy at first, but warm up quickly, a couch potato, anti-social
Political Views not interested in politics
Food Related Carnivore, Chinese, Chocoholic, Eat Out Frequently, Fast Food, Fine Dining, Italian, Japanese, Junk Food Junkie, Spicy
Personality geek, intellectual, introvert, lover, nerd, pirate, romantic
Religious Views Agnostic, Not Religious, but Spiritual
They are looking for conversation, dating, mr. right, relationship, romance, roommate, something REALLY hot, soulmate, the yin to my yang, travel companion
Pets Cat, Cats, Dog, Dogs
Gender Female
Music Alternative Rock, Death Metal, Hard Rock, Hardcore, Heavy Metal, Indie, Industrial, Metal, Post Rock, Progressive Rock, Punk, Rock, Screamo
Hair Style french braid, layered, long hair, ponytail, short hair, spiky, straight, straightened
Fitness & Sports bowling, martial arts
No Videos!

My Photos
Shyguysenpai Image 0
Shyguysenpai Image 1
Shyguysenpai Image 2
Shyguysenpai Image 3
Shyguysenpai Image 4
Shyguysenpai Image 5
Shyguysenpai Image 6

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups
No Groups Yet!

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In

FIND Other Singles In

Ad Partner