Scsoldier81, 33 it's been a while
Greenville Spartanburg, SC, USA

Find Other Singles In
South Carolina!

Profile Photos (1) Friends Groups (17) Dating Hygiene

Looking for ms right
Looking for ms right I'm a smart, sophisticated, level headed, career oriented, funny, and easy going guy who's just looking for someone who I can share time with. I'm very intellectual and open minded about alot of things, so I'm open to whatever. I'm a Graphic Designer with my Assoc. degree in Visual Communications and a Bachelor's Degree in Digital Entertainment and Game Design and I eventually wish to have my own animation studio. I have a dream and I have a plan to get there and I would love to meet someone who has that same mentallity. She has to be smart, have a sense of humor (cuz im a silly b*tch lol), be cool to hang out w/, and overall an interesting and sophisticated lady. Looks aren't all that important to me, I'm attracted to a woman's personality, dats wat really turns ME on. I've been through alot of relationships were all the love I gave was thrown back in my face b/c of their own selfish and immoral ambitions and I'm sick of going through the heartache. So I'm just looking for that woman who'll treat me as her King because I will only treat her as my equal Queen. But if u have any other questions feel free to ask.
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Friendship Only
Height 5'08"
Weight 160 lbs
Body Type average
Movies sci-fi, indie, action, horror, comedy
Orientation straight
Eye Color brown
Hair Color black
Ethnicity African American
Have Kids no - maybe with the right person
Education Level currently in college
Profession Entertainment / Media, Computer related / Hardware, Artistic / Musical
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? no - will not date a smoker
I currently live with roommate(s)
Socially, I am better in small groups, comic relief
Personality professional, lover, geek, thrifty, intellectual, romantic, extrovert, introvert, fun loving, nerd
I'm looking for travel companion, friends only, penpal, conversation
My Sign scorpio : oct. 23-nov. 21
Gender Male
Music Techno, Classical, Dance, Hip Hop, Rock, Rap, R and B, Progressive Rock, Post Rock, Pop, Motown, Jazz-Fusion
Fitness & Sports football (U.S.), basketball, bowling
No Videos!

My Photos
Scsoldier81 Image 0

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(17)

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In
South Carolina!

FIND Other Singles In
South Carolina

Ad Partner