RENONDA

  • RENONDA Identifies As:
  • Gender: Female
  • Orientation:Straight
  • STATS Height: 5'02"
  • Weight: 000 lbs
  • Age: 2021 years old.
  • LOCATION USA
  • Last time online It's been a while
  • EDIT

Mini-messages             Question Mark

RENONDA has no messages.

Other places to find me:

    RENONDA has no current links.

Click to open
My Passions Network Sites:


    For Logged In Members Only

Gifts:


    No gifts yet

Find Other Singles In
!

My Description

Is intelligent life out there?

Is intelligent life out there? I'm not like any woman you've ever met! I'm self sufficient and can do anything a man can do except for open a pickle jar! I'm a horror movie buff and FX artist. I love my job, if you can call it that; I get paid to play in blood and disgust people. I love Stephen King and Rob Zombie films. I like mostly metal music but can listen to most anything EXCEPT country (I'm allergic...it gives me migraines)! I'm very monogamous and demand the same. I'm quite intelligent, ambitious, and outgoing. I'm a bit of a social chameleon and have friends in almost every social class known to mankind. I'm not materialistic but it seems to take more and more money to survive now days. I have 2 children that are my life. My son is in college and is rarely home. My daughter is 16 and just made the National Honor Society. I really hit the genetic jackpot with both of them! I couldn't ask for any better kids! I take pride in all that I do and everything that I am. I don't focus on physical attributes. Neat and clean are a must but beyond that, I don't care. I do, however, care a lot about personality. I want a MAN, not a boy or a wuss. Intelligence is a requirement!!! I also prefer men who are aggressive over the more passive ones! I also need a secure man. I respect protecting your territory guys; I do the same...a little jealousy is cute and makes a girl feel special just don't take it too far! I work with actors, which by trade have to be aesthetically pleasing, and I will not tolerate jealousy when it comes to my job. I never mix business with pleasure even when I'm single so there is no call for it! If you'd like to know more, just ask...I'm an open book.




About Me  (My Interests / Hobbies / Groups)


Hobbies & Interests
killing zombies, movies, music, photography, reading, computers, travel, cooking & recipes
Body Type
a few extra pounds, average
Movies
horror, indie, sci-fi, action, bollywood, comedy, drama
Orientation
straight
Eye Color
hazel
Hair Color
red, auburn, dark brown, depends on the day of the week
Ethnicity
Caucasian
Relationship
divorced, single
Have Kids
yes - grown and out of the house
Education Level
college grad
Profession
Artistic / Musical, Entertainment / Media, Other
Do you smoke?
socially, daily
Do you drink?
socially
I currently live
with pets, with kids
Socially, I am
comic relief, flirt, home body, side kick, social butterfly, the life of the party
Political Views
not interested in politics
Food Related
Chocoholic, Soul Food, Comfort, Spicy, Eat Out Frequently, Vegan, Fast Food, Vegetarian, BRAINS!!!, Fine Dining, Italian, Junk Food Junkie, Carnivore, Chinese
Personality
intellectual, lover, nerd, professional, tree hugger, flirt, type a, fun loving, geek
Individuality
tattoos
Religious Views
Not Religious, Agnostic, Atheist
Drugs
what, are you a nark?, socially, let's see, how should I answer this (wink, wink)
I'm looking for
conversation, the yin to my yang, dating, travel companion, mr. right, relationship, romance, something REALLY hot, soulmate
My Sign
i was born in august, leo : july 23-aug. 22
Pets
Dogs, Snake
Gender
Female
Music
Dance, House, Trance, Death Metal, Indie, Post Rock, Folk, Industrial, Progressive Rock, Hard Rock, Jazz, Punk, Alternative Rock, Hardcore, Jazz-Fusion, R and B, Bluegrass, Metal, Rap, Chamber, Heavy Metal, Motown, Rock, Classical, Hip Hop, Pop, Techno
Hair Style
curly, long hair, ponytail


Groups:
In Movie Business ; Horror ; Science Fiction ; Indie ; Action ; Action Adventure ; Film Critic ; Short Films ; Classics ; Cult ; Suspense ; Thrillers ; Film Studies






About My Match  (What I'm looking for)


Hobbies & Interests
working out, writing, comic books, computers, cooking & recipes, cosplay, cycling, dancing, gardening, hunting, internet, killing zombies, movies, music, naturism, photography, reading, running, sports, target practice, television, travel, video games, weather, wine tasting
Their Body Type
a few extra pounds, athletic, average, bodybuilder, fit, overweight, skinny, slender, slim, thick
Movies
action, bollywood, comedy, drama, horror, indie, nothing but porn, romance, romantic comedy, sci-fi
Orientation
straight
Eye Color
black, blue, brown, glass, gray, green, hazel
Hair Color
a little gray, auburn, bald, black, blond, dark brown, light brown, red, white / gray
Their Ethnicity
Asian, Caucasian, Hispanic / Latino, Indian, Inter-racial, Middle Eastern, Mixed Race, Native American, Other, Pacific Islander
Relationship
divorced, single, single - never married
Have Kids
no - do not want kids, no - maybe with the right person, yes - grown and out of the house, yes - single parent home
Their Education Level
college grad, currently in college, high school grad, post-Graduate, some college
Profession
Artistic / Musical / Writer, Banking / Financial Services / Real Estate, Clerical / Administrative, Computer related / Hardware, Construction / Craftsman, Education / Academic Research, Entertainment / Media, Executive / Management, Fashion Industry / Modeling / Beauty, Food Service, Hospitality / Travel, Internet, Legal Services, Manufacturing / Distributions, Medical / Health Services, Other, Politics / Goverment / Military, Sales / Marketing, Technical / Science / Engineering, Transportation / Trucking
Income level
$100,000+, $25,000-$50,000, $50,000-$100,000, Less than $25,000, that's private
Do they smoke?
chain smoker, daily, like a chimney, no - open to dating smokers though, only when I drink, socially
Do they drink?
in recovery, no, only blood, socially, teetotaller
They currently live
alone, family and friends visit often, on a pirate ship, there is a party every night, with an insignificant other, with pets, with roommate(s)
Socially, they are
a couch potato, better in small groups, comic relief, flirt, home body, loner, shy at first, but warm up quickly, side kick, social butterfly, the life of the party
Political Views
conservative, democrat, green party, independent, liberal, libertarian, ndp - the new democratic party (canada), not interested in politics, progressive, reform party, republican, socialist, the conservative party (canada), the conservative party (uk), the labour party (uk), the liberal democrats (uk), the liberal party (canada)
Food Related
BRAINS!!!, Carnivore, Chinese, Chocoholic, Comfort, Eat Out Frequently, Fast Food, Fine Dining, French, Gluten-free Diet, Indian, Italian, Japanese, Junk Food Junkie, Lactose Intolerant (am I sharing too much?), Omnivore, Raw, Soul Food, Spicy, Vegan, Vegetarian
Personality
activist, conservative, extrovert, flirt, fun loving, geek, intellectual, introvert, jock, liberal, lover, nerd, pirate, preppy, professional, punk, romantic, tree hugger, type a
Individuality
beard, goatee, piercings, pirate at heart, psychic, stache, tattoos, vampire
Religious Views
Agnostic, Atheist, Not Religious, Not Religious, but Spiritual, Scientology
Miscellaneous
deaf, hard of hearing
Drugs
let's see, how should I answer this (wink, wink), never, prescription only, recovering, socially, what, are you a nark?
They are looking for
conversation, dating, miss right, relationship, romance, something REALLY hot, soulmate, the yin to my yang, travel companion
Their Sign
i don't believe in zodiac signs, i was born in april, i was born in august, i was born in december, i was born in february, i was born in january, i was born in july, i was born in june, i was born in march, i was born in may, i was born in november, i was born in october, i was born in september, taurus : april 20–may 20
Military Service
air force, army, coast guard, marines, national guard, navy, reserves, veteran
Pets
Bird, Birds, Dog, Dogs, Farm Animal, Farm Animals, Ferret, Ferrets, Fish, Guinea Pig, Guinea Pigs, Horse, Horses, Iguana, Monkey, Pot-Bellied Pig, Rabbit, Rabbits, Rat, Rats, Rock, Sehlat, Small Furry Creature, Snake, Snakes, Spider, Spiders, Targ, Tribbles, Turtle, Turtles
Gender
Male
Music
Alternative Rock, Bluegrass, Chamber, Classical, Dance, Death Metal, Hard Rock, Hardcore, Heavy Metal, Hip Hop, House, Indie, Industrial, Jazz, Jazz-Fusion, Metal, Motown, Opera, Pop, Post Rock, Progressive Rock, Punk, R and B, Rap, Rock, Techno, Trance
Hair Style
bob cut, mohawk, pageboy, ponytail, shag, shaved head, short hair, spiky, straight, buzz cut, crew cut, dreadlocks, emo, faux-hawk, flattop, layered, long hair


Favorite videos

No video.

RENONDA's Profile Link:

Current Favorite Websites for RENONDA*

No Favorite Websites added yet.

Favorites / Friends for RENONDA

No Favorites / Friends Added Yet

Last forum posts of RENONDA on Movies Passions

No forum posts yet

Current Favorite Books for RENONDA

No Favorite Books added yet.

Visit the Movies Passions Book Library

Current Favorite Video Games for RENONDA

No Favorite video games added yet.

Visit the Movies Passions video game Library

Movies Passions: Report This Profile

Help us keep Movies Passions free of spam and fake profiles.

If you see spam, fake information, nonsense information, offensive information or an empty profile, please click the button below and enter your reason for reporting this profile. It will be reviewed promptly.
Note: Reporting Tool Only Visible To Logged In Members
























Movie Related
Movie Blog Sites
Online Dating Sites
Webcam Sites
Personals / Chat Sites
Instant Messaging/VideoChat
Funny Sites






.