Radhi7132, 46 it's been a while
Inland Empire, CA, USA

Find Other Singles In

Profile Photos (1) Friends Groups (19) Dating Hygiene

About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 6'01"
Weight 240 lbs
Body Type a few extra pounds
Movies sci-fi, steamy, drama, action, horror, comedy
Orientation straight
Eye Color black
Hair Color black
Ethnicity African American
Relationship single - never married
Have Kids no - definitely want them though
Education Level some college
Profession Transportation / Trucking, Construction / Craftsman, Artistic / Musical
Do you smoke? daily
I currently live with roommate(s)
Socially, I am comic relief, better in small groups, flirt, home body, shy at first, but warm up quickly, loner
Political Views liberal, democrat
Food Related Carnivore, Soul Food, Eat Out Frequently, Fast Food, Junk Food Junkie, Spicy, Chocoholic, Chinese
Personality intellectual, jock, fun loving, liberal, loner, flirt, lover
Individuality tattoos
Religious Views Not Religious, Not Religious, but Spiritual
I'm looking for something REALLY hot, the yin to my yang, romance, relationship, dating, friends - with benefits, conversation, soulmate
My Sign capricorn : dec. 22-jan. 19
Pets Fish, Snakes, Dogs
Gender Male
Looking for
Orientation straight
Relationship single - never married, separated, open relationship, widowed
Do they smoke? no - open to dating smokers though
Do they drink? socially
Political Views liberal, democrat
They are looking for soulmate, conversation, the yin to my yang, dating, something REALLY hot, romance, relationship, mr. right now, mr. right, friends - with benefits
Gender Female
No Videos!

My Photos
Radhi7132 Image 0

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(19)

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In

FIND Other Singles In

Ad Partner