Close Cool Links

Movie Related
Movie Blog Sites
Online Dating Sites
Webcam Sites
Personals / Chat Sites
Funny Sites

FIND Other Singles In
North Carolina

Ad Partner

Meet In The Real World

Close ×

Top 8 Movies Passions Groups

Comedies (4015) | Action (3869) | Action Adventure (3058) | Drama (2394) | Horror (2385) | Science Fiction (2263) | Animated (2088) | Classics (2032) |


  • MSSWEETHEART Identifies As:
  • Gender: Female
  • Orientation:Straight
  • STATS Height: 5'10"
  • Weight: 000 lbs
  • Age: 42 years old.

  • Last time online It's been a while
  • EDIT


MSSWEETHEART has no messages.

Other places to find me:

    MSSWEETHEART has no current links.

Click to open
My Passions Network Sites:

    For Logged In Members Only


    No gifts yet

My Description

Looking for my other Half

Looking for a movie husband I am a shy 5'10 brown eyed black haired beauty with a sometimes high pitched voice (only when excited) with love to share. I love music, having fun, hanging out, staying at home, watching a movie, being with friends and family, computers, and taking care of people. I love to pamper my mate and only ask to respect me and except me for who I am. I am a not difficult book to read but it is locked. I can assure you that when you find the key to open it you will be glad you did. I do not bed hop. Looking to date first, not jump in the sack. I am looking for ... Someone that will like me for me, treat me right, not expect to get in my pants right away (I am worth waiting for, ) someone that is a great listener and talker, someone that will take the lead but will let me have it if I want it, great kisser, beautiful eyes, excepting for my friends and family, thoughtfulness, will take my side, will put me in my place if needed, someone to be my friend.

About Me  (My Interests / Hobbies / Groups)

Hobbies & Interests
television, computers, travel, internet, video games, movies, music, photography, reading
Body Type
a few extra pounds
comedy, drama, horror, romance, romantic comedy, sci-fi, action
Eye Color
Hair Color
African American
Have Kids
no - maybe with the right person
Education Level
some college
Income level
that's private
Do you smoke?
no - open to dating smokers though
Do you drink?
I currently live
with roommate(s)
Socially, I am
shy at first, but warm up quickly, side kick, better in small groups, flirt
Food Related
Fine Dining, Junk Food Junkie, Raw Food, Vegetarian, Eat Out Frequently, Fast Food
coffeeholic, lover, flirt, nerd, fun loving, professional, geek, romantic, intellectual, introvert, loner
does coffee count?, let's see, how should I answer this (wink, wink), never
I'm looking for
penpal, relationship, romance, soulmate, conversation, the yin to my yang, dating, mr. right
My Sign
pisces : feb. 19-march 20
Classical, Pop, Country, R and B, Dance, Gospel, Rap, Hip Hop, Rock, House, Techno, Choir, Karaoke, Motown
Hair Style
Fitness & Sports
bowling, dancing, walking
Health Related


About My Match  (What I'm looking for)

Hobbies & Interests
computers, cooking & recipes, dancing, fleamarkets, gardening, internet, movies, music, photography, robotics, target practice, television, travel, video games, weather, writing
Their Body Type
a few extra pounds, athletic, average, fit, large, overweight, skinny, slender, slim, supermodel, thick
action, comedy, drama, horror, romance, romantic comedy, sci-fi
Eye Color
Hair Color
auburn, black, blond, dark brown, depends on the day of the week, light brown, red
Their Ethnicity
Caucasian, Indian, Inter-racial, Mixed Race, Other
divorced, separated, single, single - never married, widowed
Have Kids
no - definitely want them though, no - maybe with the right person, yes - single parent home
Their Education Level
college grad, currently in college, high school grad, post-Graduate, some college
Artistic / Musical, Banking / Financial Services / Real Estate, Clerical / Administrative, Computer related / Hardware, Construction / Craftsman, Education / Academic Research, Entertainment / Media, Executive / Management, Fashion Industry / Modeling / Beauty, Food Service, Hospitality / Travel, Internet, Journalist / Writer, Legal Services, Manufacturing / Distributions, Medical / Health Services, Other, Politics / Goverment / Military, Sales / Marketing, Technical / Science / Engineering, Transportation / Trucking
Income level
$100,000+, $25,000-$50,000, $50,000-$100,000, Less than $25,000, that's private
They currently live
alone, family and friends visit often, on a pirate ship, with roommate(s)
Socially, they are
better in small groups, comic relief, flirt, home body, shy at first, but warm up quickly, side kick, social butterfly, the life of the party
Food Related
Fast Food, Fine Dining, Soul Food, Chocoholic
activist, coffeeholic, conservative, flirt, fun loving, geek, intellectual, jock, lover, nerd, professional, romantic
They are looking for
dating, miss right, relationship, romance, soulmate, the yin to my yang, travel companion
Fitness & Sports
bowling, dancing, martial arts, pole dancing, tai chi, walking

Favorite videos

No video.

MSSWEETHEART's Profile Link:

Current Favorite Websites for MSSWEETHEART*

No Favorite Websites added yet.

Favorites / Friends for MSSWEETHEART

No Favorites / Friends Added Yet

Last forum posts of MSSWEETHEART on Movies Passions

No forum posts yet

Current Favorite Books for MSSWEETHEART

No Favorite Books added yet.

Visit the Movies Passions Book Library

Current Favorite Video Games for MSSWEETHEART

No Favorite video games added yet.

Visit the Movies Passions video game Library

Movies Passions: Report This Profile

Help us keep Movies Passions free of spam and fake profiles.

If you see spam, fake information, nonsense information, offensive information or an empty profile, please click the button below and enter your reason for reporting this profile. It will be reviewed promptly.
Note: Reporting Tool Only Visible To Logged In Members