Mister47, 40 it's been a while
Essex, MD, USA

Find Other Singles In

Profile Photos (2) Friends Groups (7) Dating Hygiene

Let me make you laugh, or at least smile ;)
Im a big time movie buff Im really not good at describing myself, but my friends could tell you Im unique. First and foremost, I am an intelligent gentleman, one of the few left or so I have heard. I love to make people laugh and Im a really goofy guy. Always singing, dancing, joking, and almost never in a bad mood. I have a passion for music and cooking, and quite knowledgeable in both. I can be serious when time permits, but otherwise Id rather take life as an adventure. You only live once, why not make the best of it? I have a very positive mind, and tend to bring out the best in just about anyone. More personally, Im down to Earth and usually straight forward about things. People could tell you I can talk to anyone, anywhere, and about anything. I don't mind crowds or attention, and yet I value personal time with that special someone. I would really like to meet that special someone, but I wont just grab the most convenient one. In my past, I have not allowed time to get to know someone before entering a relationship. Im open to all races and prefer a woman between 21-40. I truly admire the beauty of all women, inside and out. I am seeking someone to start a relationship if our interests are compatible.
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 5'11"
Weight 230 lbs
Body Type a few extra pounds, thick, average
Movies horror, romance, psychological thrillers, murder mysteries, action, classics, animation, romantic comedy, comedy, sci-fi
Orientation straight
Eye Color blue
Hair Color light brown
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship divorced, single
Have Kids yes
Education Level Bachelor's Degree
Profession Education / Academic Research, Construction / Craftsman
Income level $25,000-$50,000
Do you smoke? no - open to dating smokers though
I currently live alone
Socially, I am flirt, class clown, social butterfly, the life of the party
Political Views not interested in politics, independent
Food Related Eat Out Frequently, Mexican, Soul Food, Fine Dining, Fast Food, Italian, Chinese
Personality clown, intellectual, romantic, pirate, fun loving, artistic, flirt, nerd, lover, professional
Individuality paranormal believer, rocket scientist, goatee, stache, pirate at heart
Religious Views Christian
I'm looking for travel companion, the yin to my yang, romance, relationship, dating, conversation, miss right
My Sign aquarius : jan. 20-feb. 18, i was born in january
Pets No pets currently (but like them)
Gender Male
Music Rap, Alternative Rock, Country, Dance, Hip Hop, House, Jazz, Karaoke, Motown, Pop, R and B, Rock, Techno, Relaxation and Meditation, Trance, Funk, Soul
Hair Style short hair
Fitness & Sports walking, football (U.S.), basketball, baseball, bowling, martial arts, dancing, swimming, jogging
Languages English, Spanish
No Videos!

My Photos
Mister47 Image 0
Mister47 Image 1

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(7)

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In

FIND Other Singles In

Ad Partner