Mephisto122, 0 it's been a while
Houston, TX, USA

Find Other Singles In

Profile Photos (2) Friends Groups (8) Dating Hygiene

About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 6'00"
Weight 180 lbs
Body Type a few extra pounds, average, fit
Movies action, indie, horror, romance, sci-fi, comedy
Orientation straight
Eye Color brown
Hair Color a little gray, dark brown
Ethnicity Hispanic / Latino
Relationship single - never married
Have Kids no - maybe with the right person
Education Level some college
Profession Technical / Science / Engineering
Income level $25,000-$50,000
Do you smoke? no - open to dating smokers though
I currently live family and friends visit often
Socially, I am a couch potato, side kick, flirt, loner, home body, shy at first, but warm up quickly, better in small groups
Food Related Comfort, Japanese, Carnivore, Vegetarian, Vegan, Chocoholic
Personality geek, loner, lover, intellectual, romantic, flirt, liberal, introvert, professional, fun loving, nerd
Religious Views Catholic, Not Religious, but Spiritual
I'm looking for penpal, miss right now, miss right, soulmate, something REALLY hot, conversation, friends - with benefits, roommate, dating, relationship, romance, the yin to my yang, travel companion, friends only
My Sign sagittarius : nov. 22-dec. 21
Gender Male
Hair Style mullet
No Videos!

My Photos
Mephisto122 Image 0
Mephisto122 Image 1

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(8)

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In

FIND Other Singles In

Ad Partner