Eadgar, 37 it's been a while

Find Other Singles In

Profile Photos (3) Friends Groups (0) Dating Hygiene

Lone Wanderer
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 6'00"
Weight 150 lbs
Body Type slim, slender
Movies comedy, romantic comedy, sci-fi, drama, action, romance
Orientation straight
Eye Color green, gray
Hair Color dark brown
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship single - never married
Have Kids no - maybe with the right person
Education Level college grad
Profession Computer related / Hardware
Income level $25,000-$50,000
Do you smoke? no - will not date a smoker
I currently live alone
Socially, I am loner, anti-social, a couch potato, better in small groups
Political Views not interested in politics
Food Related Fast Food, Indian, Japanese, Chinese, Spicy, Junk Food Junkie, Sushi, Carnivore, Chocoholic, Omnivore
Personality professional, intellectual, liberal, introvert, geek
Individuality goatee
Religious Views Not Religious
I'm looking for something REALLY hot, miss right now, miss right, soulmate, conversation, friends only, friends - with benefits, dating, relationship, romance, the yin to my yang
My Sign i don't believe in zodiac signs, capricorn : dec. 22-jan. 19, i was born in january
Military Service reserves
Gender Male
Music Dance, Heavy Metal, Hip Hop, House, Industrial, Metal, Techno, Alternative Rock
Fitness & Sports jogging, walking, cycling
Health Related western medicine
Looking for
Hair Color black, blond, dark brown, light brown, red
Do they smoke? no - will not date a smoker
Do they drink? socially
Gender Female
No Videos!

My Photos
Eadgar Image 0
Eadgar Image 1
Eadgar Image 2

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups
No Groups Yet!

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In