Mrstinkerbell73, 50 it's been a while
Rural Area, WA, USA

Find Other Singles In

Profile Photos (1) Friends Groups (17) Dating Hygiene

Love Movies
Love Movies Im a 37 year old married mother. I am looking for someone who has interests in all kinds of movies. I like horror mystery comedy romance romantic comedy science fiction. Thats just a few. Up for watching almost anything including and not limited to ----. I also love animals kids crafts arts music cars S-- refinishing wood projects and lots more indoors and outdoors. If u like what u read please msg me. Mwah
About Me
Gender Female
Orientation Bisexual
Height 5'03"
Weight 150 lbs
Orientation bisexual
Gender Female
Looking for
Their Body Type a few extra pounds, athletic, average, fit, skinny, slender, slim, supermodel
Movies nothing but porn, horror, drama, comedy, action, romance, romantic comedy, sci-fi
Orientation straight, lesbian, gay, bisexual
Do they smoke? daily, 420
Do they drink? no, socially, only blood
Food Related Vegetarian, Chinese, Chocoholic, Eat Out Frequently, Fast Food, Fine Dining, Italian, Japanese, Junk Food Junkie
They are looking for something REALLY hot, romance, friends - with benefits, dating
Gender Female
Music Country, Alternative Rock, Bluegrass, Christian Rock, Classical, Techno, Dance, Hard Rock, Heavy Metal, Hip Hop, Jazz, Metal, Pop, R and B, Rock, Trance
No Videos!

My Photos
Mrstinkerbell73 Image 0

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(17)

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In

FIND Other Singles In

Ad Partner